Stavanger; From my point of view

“Traveling – it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.” – Ibn Battuta

Stavanger is definitely one of the most beautiful cities I have lived in. I’m still in awe every time I leave the house, anywhere you look or go you feel as if you are in a fairy tale. There is something about the European cities that make you fall in love with the streets, houses and landscapes.

m

Stavanger Port

 

nnn

Centrum view

IMG_0788

Lovely house

IMG_0789

Another cute home

nnnn

Stavanger port

lll

Cathedral

 

IMG_4026

Little Thai take away

IMG_4032

Pink sky

ll

Sola Ruinchurch

 

o

Sola Beach

 

 

IMG_4257

Ship at port

 

IMG_0382

Peaceful spot

 

I am so fortunate I get the chance to call this place “home” for the next 6 months. I can’t wait to keep exploring this wonderful city!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Stavanger; From my point of view

Leave a Reply

